Inicio > Congresistas

Congresistas

Periodo Parlamentario:
Condición:
Apellidos y Nombres Grupo Parlamentario e-mail
Acate Coronel Eduardo Geovanni ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO eacate@congreso.gob.pe
Acuña Peralta Humberto ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO hacuna@congreso.gob.pe
Aguilar Zamora Manuel ACCION POPULAR maguilarz@congreso.gob.pe
Alarcón Tejada Edgar Arnold UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ ealarcont@congreso.gob.pe
Alencastre Miranda Hirma Norma SOMOS PERÚ halencastre@congreso.gob.pe
Aliaga Pajares Guillermo Alejandro Antonio SOMOS PERÚ galiaga@congreso.gob.pe
Almeri Veramendi Carlos Alberto PODEMOS PERÚ calmeri@congreso.gob.pe
Alonzo Fernández Gilbert Juan FUERZA POPULAR galonzo@congreso.gob.pe
Ancalle Gutierrez José Luis FRENTE AMPLIO jancalle@congreso.gob.pe
Apaza Quispe Yessica Marisela UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ yapaza@congreso.gob.pe
Arapa Roque, Jesús Orlando ACCION POPULAR jarapa@congreso.gob.pe
Ascona Calderón Walter Yonni ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO wascona@congreso.gob.pe
Ayasta de Díaz Rita Elena FUERZA POPULAR rayasta@congreso.gob.pe
Ayquipa Torres Julia Benigna FREPAP jayquipa@congreso.gob.pe
Bajonero Olivas Wilmer Solis ACCION POPULAR wbajonero@congreso.gob.pe
Barrionuevo Romero Betto SOMOS PERÚ bbarrionuevo@congreso.gob.pe
Bartolo Romero María Isabel UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ mbartolo@congreso.gob.pe
Bazán Villanueva Lenin Fernando FRENTE AMPLIO lbazan@congreso.gob.pe
Benavides Gavidia Walter ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO wbenavides@congreso.gob.pe
Benites Agurto Alfredo FREPAP abenites@congreso.gob.pe
Burga Chuquipiondo Ricardo Miguel ACCION POPULAR rburga@congreso.gob.pe
Cabrera Vega María Teresa PODEMOS PERÚ mcabrera@congreso.gob.pe
Campos Villalobos Rolando ACCION POPULAR r_campos@congreso.gob.pe
Carcausto Huanca Irene ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO icarcausto@congreso.gob.pe
Castillo Oliva Luis Felipe PODEMOS PERÚ lcastilloo@congreso.gob.pe
Cayguaray Gambini Luz Milagros FREPAP lcayguaray@congreso.gob.pe
Cayllahua Barrientos Wilmer FREPAP wcayllahua@congreso.gob.pe
Céspedes Cárdenas María Teresa FREPAP mcespedes@congreso.gob.pe
Chagua Payano Posemoscrowte Irrhoscopt UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ pchagua@congreso.gob.pe
Chaiña Contreras Hipólito UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ hchaina@congreso.gob.pe
Chavarría Vilcatoma Roberto Carlos UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ rchavarria@congreso.gob.pe
Chávez Cossío Martha Gladys FUERZA POPULAR mchavez@congreso.gob.pe
Checco Chauca Lenin Abraham FRENTE AMPLIO lchecco@congreso.gob.pe
Chehade Moya Omar Karim ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO ochehade@congreso.gob.pe
Columbus Murata Diethell FUERZA POPULAR dcolumbus@congreso.gob.pe
Combina Salvatierra Cesar Augusto ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO ccombina@congreso.gob.pe
Condori Flores, Julio Fredy ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO jcondori@congreso.gob.pe
Contreras Bautista Cindy Arlette NO AGRUPADOS acontreras@congreso.gob.pe
Costa Santolalla Gino Francisco PARTIDO MORADO gcosta@congreso.gob.pe
De Belaunde De Cárdenas Alberto PARTIDO MORADO adebelaunde@congreso.gob.pe
Dioses Guzmán Luis Reymundo SOMOS PERÚ ldioses@congreso.gob.pe
Durand Bustamante Kenyon Eduardo ACCION POPULAR kdurand@congreso.gob.pe
Espinoza Rosales Rennán Samuel SOMOS PERÚ respinoza@congreso.gob.pe
Espinoza Velarde Yeremi Aron PODEMOS PERÚ yespinoza@congreso.gob.pe
Fabián Díaz Yessy Nélida ACCION POPULAR yfabian@congreso.gob.pe
Fernández Chacón Carlos Enrique FRENTE AMPLIO cfernandezch@congreso.gob.pe
Fernández Florez Matilde SOMOS PERÚ mfernandez@congreso.gob.pe
Flores Villegas Johan PODEMOS PERÚ jfloresv@congreso.gob.pe
Gallardo Becerra María Martina PODEMOS PERÚ mgallardo@congreso.gob.pe
García Oviedo Paul Gabriel ACCIÓN POPULAR pgarcia@congreso.gob.pe
García Rodríguez Cecilia PODEMOS PERÚ jgarciar@congreso.gob.pe
Gonzales Santos Miguel Angel PARTIDO MORADO mgonzaless@congreso.gob.pe
Gonzales Tuanama César SOMOS PERÚ cgonzales@congreso.gob.pe
Gonzalez Cruz, Moises ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO mgonzalezc@congreso.gob.pe
Guibovich Arteaga Otto Napoleón ACCIÓN POPULAR oguibovich@congreso.gob.pe
Gupioc Rios Robinson Dociteo PODEMOS PERÚ rgupioc@congreso.gob.pe
Gutarra Ramos Robledo Noé FREPAP rgutarra@congreso.gob.pe
Hidalgo Zamalloa Alexander ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO ahidalgo@congreso.gob.pe
Huamán Champi Juan de Dios FREPAP jhuamanch@congreso.gob.pe
Huamani Machaca Nelly FREPAP nhuamani@congreso.gob.pe
Inga Sales Leonardo ACCIÓN POPULAR lingas@congreso.gob.pe
Lazo Villón Leslye Carol ACCIÓN POPULAR llazo@congreso.gob.pe
Lizana Santos Mártires FUERZA POPULAR mlizana@congreso.gob.pe
Lizárraga Houghton Carolina PARTIDO MORADO clizarraga@congreso.gob.pe
Llaulli Romero Freddy ACCIÓN POPULAR fllaulli@congreso.gob.pe
Lozano Inostroza Alexander UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ alozano@congreso.gob.pe
Luna Morales José Luis PODEMOS PERÚ jlunam@congreso.gob.pe
Machaca Mamani Raúl FREPAP nhuamani@congreso.gob.pe
Mamani Barriga Jim Ali UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ jmamani@congreso.gob.pe
Maquera Chavez Héctor Simon UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ hmaquera@congreso.gob.pe
Meléndez Celis Fernando ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO fmelendez@congreso.gob.pe
Mendoza Marquina Javier UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ jmendoza@congreso.gob.pe
Merino De Lama Manuel Arturo ACCIÓN POPULAR amerino@congreso.gob.pe
Merino Lopez Omar ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO omerino@congreso.gob.pe
Mesía Ramirez Carlos Fernando FUERZA POPULAR cmesia@congreso.gob.pe
Montoya Guivin Absalón FRENTE AMPLIO amontoya@congreso.gob.pe
Novoa Cruzado, Anthony Renson ACCIÓN POPULAR anovoa@congreso.gob.pe
Núñez Marreros Jesús del Carmen FREPAP jnunez@congreso.gob.pe
Núñez Salas José Antonio PARTIDO MORADO jnunezs@congreso.gob.pe
Olivares Cortes Daniel Federico PARTIDO MORADO dolivares@congreso.gob.pe
Omonte Durand María Del Carmen ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO momonte@congreso.gob.pe
Oseda Yucra Daniel FREPAP doseday@congreso.gob.pe
Oyola Rodríguez Juan Carlos ACCIÓN POPULAR joyola@congreso.gob.pe
Palomino Saavedra Angélica María PARTIDO MORADO apalomino@congreso.gob.pe
Pantoja Calvo Ruben UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ rpantoja@congreso.gob.pe
Paredes Eyzaguirre, Rosario ACCIÓN POPULAR rparedes@congreso.gob.pe
Pérez Espíritu Lusmila ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO lperez@congreso.gob.pe
Pérez Flores Jorge Luis SOMOS PERÚ jperezf@congreso.gob.pe
Pérez Mimbela Jhosept Amado ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO jperezm@congreso.gob.pe
Pérez Ochoa Carlos Andrés ACCIÓN POPULAR cperezo@congreso.gob.pe
Pichilingue Gomez Marcos Antonio FUERZA POPULAR mpichilingue@congreso.gob.pe
Pineda Santos Isaías FREPAP ipineda@congreso.gob.pe
Pinedo Achaca Liliana Angélica FUERZA POPULAR lpinedoa@congreso.gob.pe
Puño Lecarnaque Napoleón ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO npuno@congreso.gob.pe
Quispe Apaza Yvan FRENTE AMPLIO yquispe@congreso.gob.pe
Quispe Suárez Mario Javier ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO mquispes@congreso.gob.pe
Ramos Zapana Rubén UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ rramos@congreso.gob.pe
Rayme Marín Alcides FREPAP arayme@congreso.gob.pe
Retamozo Lezama María Cristina FREPAP mretamozo@congreso.gob.pe
Rivas Ocejo Perci ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO privas@congreso.gob.pe
Rivera Guerra Walter Jesús ACCIÓN POPULAR wriverag@congreso.gob.pe
Rodas Malca Tania Rosalia ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO trodas@congreso.gob.pe
Roel Alva Luis Andrés ACCIÓN POPULAR lroel@congreso.gob.pe
Rubio Gariza Richard FREPAP rrubio@congreso.gob.pe
Ruíz Pinedo Rolando Rubén ACCIÓN POPULAR rruiz@congreso.gob.pe
Saavedra Ocharán Mónica Elizabeth ACCIÓN POPULAR msaavedra@congreso.gob.pe
Sagasti Hochhausler Francisco Rafael PARTIDO MORADO fsagasti@congreso.gob.pe
Salinas López Franco ACCIÓN POPULAR fsalinas@congreso.gob.pe
Sánchez Luis Orestes Pompeyo PODEMOS PERÚ osanchez@congreso.gob.pe
Santillana Paredes, Robertina ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO rsantillana@congreso.gob.pe
Silupu Inga María Luisa FUERZA POPULAR msilupu@congreso.gob.pe
Silva Santisteban Manrique Rocío Yolanda Angélica FRENTE AMPLIO rsilvas@congreso.gob.pe
Simeón Hurtado Luis Carlos ACCIÓN POPULAR lsimeon@congreso.gob.pe
Solis Gutiérrez Zenaida PARTIDO MORADO zsolis@congreso.gob.pe
Tito Ortega Erwin FUERZA POPULAR etito@congreso.gob.pe
Tocto Guerrero Felícita Madaleine SOMOS PERÚ ftocto@congreso.gob.pe
Troyes Delgado Hans ACCIÓN POPULAR htroyes@congreso.gob.pe
Trujillo Zegarra Gilmer FUERZA POPULAR gtrujillo@congreso.gob.pe
Urresti Elera Daniel Belizario PODEMOS PERÚ durresti@congreso.gob.pe
Valdez Farías Luis Alberto ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO lvaldez@congreso.gob.pe
Valer Collado Valeria Carolina FUERZA POPULAR vvaler@congreso.gob.pe
Vásquez Becerra Jorge ACCIÓN POPULAR jvasquezb@congreso.gob.pe
Vásquez Chuquilin Mirtha Esther FRENTE AMPLIO mvasquezch@congreso.gob.pe
Vásquez Tan Grimaldo SOMOS PERÚ gvasquez@congreso.gob.pe
Vega Antonio José Alejandro UNIÓN POR EL PERÚ jvegaa@congreso.gob.pe
Verde Heidinger Marco Antonio ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO mverde@congreso.gob.pe
Vigo Gutiérrez Widman Napoleón FUERZA POPULAR wvigo@congreso.gob.pe
Vivanco Reyes Miguel Angel FUERZA POPULAR mvivanco@congreso.gob.pe
Yupanqui Miñano Mariano Andrés SOMOS PERÚ myupanqui@congreso.gob.pe
Zarate Anton Edward Alexander FUERZA POPULAR ezarate@congreso.gob.pe
Developed by VIS