Inicio > Congresistas

Congresistas

Periodo Parlamentario:
Condición:
Apellidos y Nombres Grupo Parlamentario e-mail
Acuña Peralta María Grimaneza ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO gacuna@congreso.gob.pe
Acuña Peralta Segundo Héctor ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO sacunap@congreso.gob.pe
Agüero Gutiérrez María Antonieta PERÚ LIBRE maguero@congreso.gob.pe
Aguinaga Recuenco Alejandro Aurelio FUERZA POPULAR aaguinaga@congreso.gob.pe
Alcarraz Aguero Yorel Kira SOMOS PERÚ - PARTIDO MORADO yalcarraz@congreso.gob.pe
Alegría García Arturo FUERZA POPULAR aalegria@congreso.gob.pe
Alva Prieto María del Carmen ACCIÓN POPULAR malva@congreso.gob.pe
Alva Rojas Carlos Enrique ACCIÓN POPULAR calva@congreso.gob.pe
Amuruz Dulanto Yessica Rosselli AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL yamuruz@congreso.gob.pe
Anderson Ramírez Carlos Antonio PODEMOS PERÚ canderson@congreso.gob.pe
Aragón Carreño Luis Ángel ACCIÓN POPULAR laragon@congreso.gob.pe
Arriola Tueros José Alberto ACCIÓN POPULAR jarriolat@congreso.gob.pe
Azurín Loayza Alfredo SOMOS PERÚ - PARTIDO MORADO aazurin@congreso.gob.pe
Balcázar Zelada José María PERÚ LIBRE jbalcazar@congreso.gob.pe
Barbarán Reyes Rosangella Andrea FUERZA POPULAR rbarbaran@congreso.gob.pe
Bazán Calderón Diego Alonso Fernando AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL dbazan@congreso.gob.pe
Bazán Narro Sigrid Tesoro JUNTOS POR EL PERÚ sbazan@congreso.gob.pe
Bellido Ugarte Guido PERÚ LIBRE gbellido@congreso.gob.pe
Bermejo Rojas Guillermo PERÚ LIBRE gbermejo@congreso.gob.pe
Burgos Oliveros Juan Bartolomé AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL jburgos@congreso.gob.pe
Bustamante Donayre Ernesto FUERZA POPULAR ebustamante@congreso.gob.pe
Calle Lobatón Digna PODEMOS PERÚ dcalle@congreso.gob.pe
Camones Soriano Lady Mercedes ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO lcamones@congreso.gob.pe
Castillo Rivas Eduardo Enrique FUERZA POPULAR ecastillor@congreso.gob.pe
Cavero Alva Alejandro Enrique AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL acavero@congreso.gob.pe
Cerrón Rojas Waldemar José PERÚ LIBRE wcerron@congreso.gob.pe
Chacón Trujillo Nilza Merly FUERZA POPULAR nchacon@congreso.gob.pe
Chávez Chino Betssy Betzabet PERÚ LIBRE bchavezch@congreso.gob.pe
Chiabra León Roberto Enrique ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO rchiabra@congreso.gob.pe
Chirinos Venegas Patricia Rosa AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL pchirinos@congreso.gob.pe
Ciccia Vásquez Miguel Angel RENOVACIÓN POPULAR mciccia@congreso.gob.pe
Coayla Juárez Jorge Samuel PERÚ LIBRE jcoayla@congreso.gob.pe
Cordero Jon Tay Luis Gustavo FUERZA POPULAR lcordero@congreso.gob.pe
Cordero Jon Tay María del Pilar FUERZA POPULAR mcordero@congreso.gob.pe
Córdova Lobatón María Jessica AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL mcordoval@congreso.gob.pe
Cortez Aguirre Isabel JUNTOS POR EL PERÚ icortez@congreso.gob.pe
Cruz Mamani Flavio PERÚ LIBRE fcruz@congreso.gob.pe
Cueto Aservi José Ernesto RENOVACIÓN POPULAR jcueto@congreso.gob.pe
Cutipa Ccama Víctor Raúl PERÚ LIBRE vcutipa@congreso.gob.pe
Dávila Atanacio Pasión Neomias PERÚ LIBRE pdavila@congreso.gob.pe
Díaz Monago Freddy Ronald ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO fdiazmo@congreso.gob.pe
Doroteo Carbajo Raúl Felipe ACCIÓN POPULAR rdoroteo@congreso.gob.pe
Echaíz de Núñez Izaga Gladys Margot ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO gechaiz@congreso.gob.pe
Echeverría Rodríguez Hamlet PERÚ LIBRE hecheverria@congreso.gob.pe
Elera García Wilmar Alberto SOMOS PERÚ - PARTIDO MORADO welera@congreso.gob.pe
Elías Ávalos José Luis PODEMOS PERÚ jelias@congreso.gob.pe
Espinoza Vargas Jhaec Darwin ACCION POPULAR despinoza@congreso.gob.pe
Flores Ancachi Jorge Luis ACCION POPULAR jfloresa@congreso.gob.pe
Flores Ramírez Alex Randu PERÚ LIBRE afloresra@congreso.gob.pe
Flores Ruíz Víctor Seferino FUERZA POPULAR vflores@congreso.gob.pe
García Correa Idelso Manuel ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO igarcia@congreso.gob.pe
Gonza Castillo Americo PERÚ LIBRE agonza@congreso.gob.pe
Gonzales Delgado Diana Carolina AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL dgonzales@congreso.gob.pe
Guerra García Campos Hernando FUERZA POPULAR hguerragarcia@congreso.gob.pe
Gutiérrez Ticona Paul Silvio PERÚ LIBRE pgutierrez@congreso.gob.pe
Herrera Mamani Fernando Mario PERÚ LIBRE fherreram@congreso.gob.pe
Herrera Medina Noelia Rossvith RENOVACIÓN POPULAR nherrera@congreso.gob.pe
Huamán Coronado Raúl FUERZA POPULAR rhuamanc@congreso.gob.pe
Infantes Castañeda Mery Eliana FUERZA POPULAR minfantes@congreso.gob.pe
Jáuregui Martínez de Aguayo María de los Milagros Jackeline RENOVACIÓN POPULAR mjauregui@congreso.gob.pe
Jeri Oré José Enrique SOMOS PERÚ - PARTIDO MORADO jjeri@congreso.gob.pe
Jiménez Heredia David Julio FUERZA POPULAR djimenez@congreso.gob.pe
Juárez Calle Heidy Lisbeth ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO hjuarez@congreso.gob.pe
Juárez Gallegos Carmen Patricia FUERZA POPULAR pjuarez@congreso.gob.pe
Julon Irigoin Elva Edhit ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO ejulon@congreso.gob.pe
Kamiche Morante Luis Roberto PERÚ LIBRE lkamiche@congreso.gob.pe
Lizarzaburu Lizarzaburu Juan Carlos Martin FUERZA POPULAR jlizarzaburu@congreso.gob.pe
López Morales Jeny Luz FUERZA POPULAR jlopezm@congreso.gob.pe
López Ureña Ilich Fredy ACCION POPULAR ilopezu@congreso.gob.pe
Luna Gálvez José León PODEMOS PERÚ jluna@congreso.gob.pe
Luque Ibarra Ruth JUNTOS POR EL PERÚ rluque@congreso.gob.pe
Málaga Trillo George Edward SOMOS PERÚ - PARTIDO MORADO gmalaga@congreso.gob
Marticorena Mendoza Jorge Alfonso PERÚ LIBRE jmarticorena@congreso.gob.pe
Martínez Talavera Pedro Edwin ACCIÓN POPULAR pmartinezt@congreso.gob.pe
Medina Hermosilla Elizabeth Sara PERÚ LIBRE emedina@congreso.gob.pe
Medina Minaya Esdras Ricardo RENOVACIÓN POPULAR emedinam@congreso.gob.pe
Montalvo Cubas Segundo Toribio PERÚ LIBRE smontalvo@congreso.gob.pe
Monteza Facho Silvia María ACCION POPULAR smonteza@congreso.gob.pe
Montoya Manrique Jorge Carlos RENOVACIÓN POPULAR jmontoya@congreso.gob.pe
Morante Figari Jorge Alberto FUERZA POPULAR jmorante@congreso.gob.pe
Mori Celis Juan Carlos ACCIÓN POPULAR jmoric@congreso.gob.pe
Moyano Delgado Martha Lupe FUERZA POPULAR mmoyano@congreso.gob.pe
Muñante Barrios Alejandro RENOVACIÓN POPULAR amunante@congreso.gob.pe
Obando Morgan Auristela Ana FUERZA POPULAR aobando@congreso.gob.pe
Olivos Martínez Vivian FUERZA POPULAR lolivosm@congreso.gob.pe
Pablo Medina Flor Aidee SOMOS PERÚ - PARTIDO MORADO fpablo@congreso.gob.pe
Padilla Romero Javier Rommel RENOVACIÓN POPULAR jpadilla@congreso.gob.pe
Palacios Huamán Margot PERÚ LIBRE mpalaciosh@congreso.gob.pe
Paredes Castro Francis Jhasmina PERÚ LIBRE fparedesc@congreso.gob.pe
Paredes Fonseca Karol Ivett ACCIÓN POPULAR kparedes@congreso.gob.pe
Paredes Gonzales Alex Antonio PERÚ LIBRE aparedesg@congreso.gob.pe
Paredes Piqué Susel Ana María SOMOS PERÚ - PARTIDO MORADO sparedesp@congreso.gob.pe
Pariona Sinche Alfredo PERÚ LIBRE apariona@congreso.gob.pe
Picón Quedo Luis Raúl ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO lpicon@congreso.gob.pe
Portalatino Ávalos Kelly Roxana PERÚ LIBRE kportalatino@congreso.gob.pe
Portero López Hilda Marleny ACCION POPULAR hportero@congreso.gob.pe
Quiroz Barboza Segundo Teodomiro PERÚ LIBRE squiroz@congreso.gob.pe
Quispe Mamani Wilson Rusbel PERÚ LIBRE wquispem@congreso.gob.pe
Quito Sarmiento Bernardo Jaime PERÚ LIBRE bquito@congreso.gob.pe
Ramírez García Tania Estefany FUERZA POPULAR tramirez@congreso.gob.pe
Revilla Villanueva César Manuel FUERZA POPULAR crevilla@congreso.gob.pe
Reyes Cam Abel Augusto PERÚ LIBRE areyes@congreso.gob.pe
Reymundo Mercado Edgard Cornelio JUNTOS POR EL PERÚ ereymundo@congreso.gob.pe
Rivas Chacara Janet Milagros PERÚ LIBRE jrivasch@congreso.gob.pe
Robles Araujo Silvana Emperatriz PERÚ LIBRE srobles@congreso.gob.pe
Ruíz Rodríguez Magaly Rosmery ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO mruizr@congreso.gob.pe
Saavedra Casternoque Hitler SOMOS PERÚ - PARTIDO MORADO hsaavedra@congreso.gob.pe
Salhuana Cavides Eduardo ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO esalhuana@congreso.gob.pe
Sánchez Palomino Roberto Helbert JUNTOS POR EL PERÚ rsanchezp@congreso.gob.pe
Soto Palacios Wilson ACCION POPULAR wsoto@congreso.gob.pe
Soto Reyes Alejandro ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO asotor@congreso.gob.pe
Tacuri Valdivia Germán Adolfo PERÚ LIBRE gtacuri@congreso.gob.pe
Taipe Coronado María Elizabeth PERÚ LIBRE mtaipe@congreso.gob.pe
Tello Montes Nivardo Edgar PERÚ LIBRE ntellom@congreso.gob.pe
Torres Salinas Rosio ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO rtorress@congreso.gob.pe
Trigozo Reátegui Cheryl ALIANZA PARA EL PROGRESO chtrigozo@congreso.gob.pe
Tudela Gutiérrez Adriana Josefina AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL atudela@congreso.gob.pe
Ugarte Mamani Jhakeline Katy PERÚ LIBRE jugartem@congreso.gob.pe
Valer Pinto Héctor SOMOS PERÚ - PARTIDO MORADO hvaler@congreso.gob.pe
Varas Meléndez Elías Marcial PERÚ LIBRE evaras@congreso.gob.pe
Vásquez Vela Lucinda PERÚ LIBRE lvasquezv@congreso.gob.pe
Ventura Angel Héctor José FUERZA POPULAR hventura@congreso.gob.pe
Vergara Mendoza Elvis Hernán ACCION POPULAR evergaram@congreso.gob.pe
Williams Zapata José Daniel AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL jwilliams@congreso.gob.pe
Wong Pujada Enrique PODEMOS PERÚ ewong@congreso.gob.pe
Yarrow Lumbreras Norma Martina AVANZA PAÍS - PARTIDO DE INTEGRACIÓN SOCIAL nyarrow@congreso.gob.pe
Zea Choquechambi Oscar PERÚ LIBRE ozea@congreso.gob.pe
Zeballos Aponte Jorge Arturo RENOVACIÓN POPULAR jzeballos@congreso.gob.pe
Zeballos Madariaga Carlos Javier ACCION POPULAR czeballos@congreso.gob.pe
Zeta Chunga Cruz María FUERZA POPULAR czeta@congreso.gob.pe
Developed by VIS